CHARGE NOW

DEINE ZUKUNFT
IST ELEKTRISCH

CHARGE NOW

UNSERE E-LADELÖSUNG

Für den sehnlich erwarteten Wandel in der Automobilgeschichte brauchen wir Städte und Gemeinden, die bereit für die Zukunft sind, genau jetzt. Wir entwickeln das größte öffentliche Ladenetzwerk für Stromaufladung, damit du beruhigt zum Elektroauto wechseln kannst — denn du wirst genau wissen, wo du es auflädst.  Entdecke die fortschrittlichsten Städte der Welt und mach dich mit CHARGE NOW bereit für die Zukunft. Wir machen E-Mobilität für alle praktisch. 

ÖFFENTLICHE LADEPUNKTE

Fahre länger und weiter — frei von fossilen Brennstoffen und ohne dir Sorgen um die Reichweite zu machen. Mit dem grenzüberschreitenden Zugang zur öffentlichen Ladeinfrastruktur kann deine elektrische Reise mit CHARGE NOW noch weiter führen. 

SCHNELLLADEN MIT
150 KW UND MEHR

Es dauert ungefähr 30 Minuten, ein Elektroauto vollständig aufzuladen — das ist sogar schneller als bei deinem Smartphone. Dein Auto bleibt die ganze Zeit sicher geparkt. So hast du die Freiheit, das zu tun, was dir wichtig ist.

FIT FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT

Die Zukunft braucht frischere Luft und weniger fossile Brennstoffe. Mehr Ladesäulen bedeuten mehr Elektrofahrzeuge auf den Straßen. Im Laufe der Zeit führt dies zu weniger verkehrsbedingten Treibhausgasemissionen — und saubereren Städten.

VIELSEITIG UND BAHNBRECHEND

CHARGE NOW

Mit Zugang zu mehr als 100.000 E-Ladepunkten in 9 Märkten hält ChargeNow seit 2013 die Schlüssel zu einem der weltweit größten E-Ladenetzwerke. Dank des breiten Portfolios von Digital Charging Solutions hast du schon jetzt Zugang zu einer umfangreichen  E-Ladeinfrastruktur in 25 Märkten, überall in der Stadt – ein erster Eindruck einer vollkommen elektrischen Zukunft. Fährst du schon elektrisch? Dann einfach abwarten — denn mit CHARGE NOW ändert sich deine Wahrnehmung zur E-Mobilität.

Ladepunkte
Ladepunkte
Märkte
Märkte

E-Mobilität für alle

UNSERE VISION

Man sollte nicht zweimal darüber nachdenken müssen, zum Elektroauto zu wechseln. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Elektromobilität für alle möglich sein sollte. Unsere Vision bei CHARGE NOW ist, Zugang zu einem der größten öffentlichen Ladenetzwerke der Welt anzubieten. Durch die Kombination der White Label-Lösungen und dem Know-How des Anbieters Digital Charging Solutions möchte ChargeNow das E-Laden an möglichst vielen Orten und für möglichst viele Fahrzeugtypen und Marken auf der ganzen Welt möglich und erschwinglich machen. Gemeinsam mit PARK NOW und SHARE NOW werden wir den Wechsel zu Elektroautos überall vorantreiben – zum Wohle unserer Städte und unserer Gemeinschaft.

"CHARGE NOW is eines der größten öffentlichen Ladenetzwerke der Welt und unterstützt den Ausbau der Elektromobilität auf unseren Straßen. Mit seinem breiten Netz an Ladepunkten spielt es eine entscheidende Rolle für nachhaltige Mobilität."

Jörg Reimann,
CEO von CHARGE NOW

Mehr lesen

PARK NOW

Mehr lesen

SHARE NOW

ENTDECKE DIE AUFREGENDSTEN
MOBILITY BRANDS DER WELT

Vom Carsharing bis zur multimodalen Fortbewegung, bieten wir weltweit schon eine Reihe von Services an.

UNSERE SERVICES

SHARE NOW FREE NOW REACH NOW PARK NOW CHARGE NOW

CHARGE NOW

ELECTRIFY YOUR
FUTURE

CHARGE NOW

Our electric solution

The most anticipated change in automobile history needs future-ready cities and communities right now. We're working on providing access to the world's largest public electric charging network so you won't have to think twice about getting an electric car — you'll have the freedom of knowing exactly where to charge it. Discover the world's most forward-thinking cities and get ready for the future with CHARGE NOW. From now on, we're going to make e-mobility convenient for everyone. 

CHARGE EVERYWHERE

Drive longer and further — free from fossil fuels and from range anxiety. Your electric journey goes further with CHARGE NOW's cross-border access to public charging infrastructure. 

FAST-CHARGE WITH 150 KW AND MORE

It takes about 30 minutes to fully power up an electric car — that's even faster than charging your phone. Your car remains safely parked the whole time, so you have the freedom to do what's more important to you.

GET FIT FOR THE FUTURE

The future calls for fresh air and freedom from fossil fuels. More charging stations mean more electric vehicles on the streets. Over time, that leads to less traffic-related greenhouse gas emissions — and cleaner cities. 

A PUBLIC GAME-CHANGER

CHARGE NOW

With access to more than 100,000 charge points in 9 markets, ChargeNow has been holding the keys to one of the world’s largest public charging networks since its inception in 2013. Thanks to Digital Charging Solutions’ broad portfolio, you can already enjoy access to high power charging infrastructure in 25 markets, all around town, all along the streets – for a glimpse of an all-electric future. Already on board? You don’t have to do anything but wait – as CHARGE NOW becomes a more powerful and universal experience for you.

Charge points
Charge points
Markets
Markets

E-MOBILITY FOR EVERYONE

OUR VISION

People shouldn’t have to think twice about making the switch to electric cars. We believe electric mobility should be within reach for everyone. Our vision at CHARGE NOW is to provide access to one of the world’s largest public charging networks. By combining Digital Charging Solutions’ white label services and expertise, ChargeNow wants to make electric charging possible in as many places as possible – for as many vehicle types and brands as possible, all around the world – and to make it affordable. Together with PARK NOW and SHARE NOW, we’re going to accelerate the adoption of electric cars everywhere – for the good of our cities and our communities.

"CHARGE NOW is one of the world’s largest public charging networks and strongly supports the expansion of electric mobility on our roads. With its wide net of charge points, it plays a vital role in sustainable mobility." 

Jörg Reimann,
CEO of CHARGE NOW

Learn more

PARK NOW

Learn more

SHARE NOW

Who is joining now?

From car-sharing to multimodal trip-planning, we already offer multiple services around the world. Discover the world's most exciting mobility brands joining now.

Our Services

SHARE NOW FREE NOW REACH NOW PARK NOW CHARGE NOW